St. Al's Faculty & Staff

Lindsey Anderson
Preschool Teacher
landerson@stalsschool.org
Stephanie Arger
Toddler Teacher
sarger@stlasschool.org
Janet Asion
Preschool Teacher
jasion@stalsschool.org
Brianna Barbieri
Social Media & Digital Marketing Director
bbarbieri@stalsschool.org
Michael Barfield
Drama & Junior High Teacher
mbarfield@stalsschool.org
Shannon Brevik
Toddler Teacher
sbrevik@stalsschool.org
Jennifer Bokma
Montessori Teacher
Cami Carlson
Mission Advancement Director
ccarlson@stalsschool.org
Kelly Cooper
Maintenance Staff
kcooper@stalsschool.org
Danielle Corn
Preschool Teacher
dcorn@stalsschool.org
Rhonda Croft
1st Grade Teacher
rcroft@stalsschool.org
Christine Cronin
PE Teacher
ccronin@stalsschool.org
Kit Devita
Learning Lab & Junior High Teacher
kdevita@stalsschool.org
Alyssa DiMaio
Toddler Teacher
adimaio@stalsschool.org
Missy Dixon
8th Grade Homeroom & Junior High Teacher
mdixon@stalsschool.org
Sandi Druffel
Mission Advancement Assistant
sdruffel@stalsschool.org
Wilson Duong
Toddler Teacher
wduong@stalsschool.org
Kelly Dvorak
K-8 Teacher Assistant
kdvorak@stalsschool.org
Annie Erret
Pre-K Teacher
aerret@stalsschool.org
Gabby Gonzalez
Infant Teacher
ggonzalez@stalsschool.org
Dena Hanson
Finance Manager
dhanson@stalsschool.org
Pete Hanson
Athletic Director & PE Teacher
phanson@stalsschool.org
Beth Hart
ELC & School Substitute Teacher
bhart@stalsschool.org
Gaby Hernandez
Toddler Teacher
ghernandez@stalsschool.org
Jordan Hirst
4th Grade Teacher
jhirst@stalsschool.org
Amanda Holland
Junior High Teacher
aholland@stalsschool.org
Michael Jolicoeur
ELC Aide
Remy Kaur
Toddler Teacher
rkaur@stalsschool.org
Carly Keiser
ELC Aide
ckeiser@stalsschool.org
Kelli Kelly
K-8 & ELC Administrative Assistant
kkelly@stalsschool.org
Stacy Ketchum
Kitchen Staff
sketchum@stalsschool.org
Kennedy King
2nd Grade Teacher & Performing Arts Teacher
kking@stalsschool.org
Pat Klumb
Kitchen Manager
pklumb@stalsschool.org
Angie Krauss
Principal
akrauss@stalsschool.org
Susie Kraut
All-Day Kindergarten Teacher
skraut@stalsschool.org
Fr. Tom Lamanna, SJ
Pastor, St. Al's Parish
Dawn Manfred
Vice Principal
dmanfred@stalsschool.org
Keri Manfred
3rd Grade Teacher
kmanfred@stalsschool.org
Candy Manning
Preschool Teacher
cmanning@stalsschool.org
Erin McKernan
Art Teacher
emckernan@stalsschool.org
Pat Mills
1st/2nd Grade MAC Teacher
pmills@stalsschool.org
Richard Moran
Maintenance Staff
rmoran@stalsschool.org
Mary Morton
Early Preschool Teacher
mmorton@stalsschool.org
Ruth Nelson
Pre-K Teacher
rnelson@stalsschool.org
Katie Nuss
5th Grade Teacher
knuss@stalsschool.org
Cece Padon
7th Grade Homeroom & Junior High Teacher
cpadon@stalsschool.org
Emily Plewnarz
Toddler Teacher
eplewnarz@stalsschool.org
Katie Putnam
6th Grade Homeroom & Junior High Teacher
kgiradotputnam@stlasschool.org
Teresa Ranalli
Early Preschool Teacher
tranalli@stalsschool.org
Rebecca Rauthe
Montessori Teacher
rrauthe@stalsschool.org
Tina Santorsola
Kitchen Staff
tsantorsola@stalsschool.org
Ginger Saunders
Teacher/Staff Assistant
gsaunders@stalsschool.org
Nicole Shaw
Pre-K Teacher
nshaw@stalsschool.org
Marta Shollenberger
Montessori Director
mshollenberger@stalsschool.org
Julie Simmons
Early Learning Center Administrator
jsimmons@stalsschool.org
Lucy Stark
Infant Teacher
lstark@stalsschool.org
Gary Thorson
Maintenance Staff
Joanne Vincent
Early Learning Center Administrative Assistant
jvincent@stalsschool.org
Aleisha Webb
Volunteer Coordinator & K-8 Administrative Assistant
awebb@stalsschool.org
Diane Wells
Kindergarten Teacher
dwells@stalsschool.org