St. Al's Faculty & Staff

Lindsey Anderson
Preschool Teacher
Janet Asion
Toddler Teacher
Michael Barfield
Drama & Junior High Teacher
mbarfield@dioceseofspokane.org
Kimberly Breen
Pre-K Teacher
kbreen@dioceseofspokane.org
Shannon Brevik
Toddler Teacher
sbrevik@dioceseofspokane.org
Cami Carlson
Mission Advancement Director
ccarlson@dioceseofspokane.org
Kelly Cooper
Maintenance Staff
Danielle Corn
Preschool Teacher
daniellecorn12@hotmail.com
Rhonda Croft
4th Grade Teacher
rcroft@dioceseofspokane.org
Kit Devita
Learning Lab & Junior High Teacher
kdevita@dioceseofspokane.org
Missy Dixon
8th Grade Homeroom & Junior High Teacher
mdixon@dioceseofspokane.org
Annie Erret
Pre-K Teacher
rerret@comcast.net
Dena Hanson
Finance Manager
dhanson@dioceseofspokane.org
Pete Hanson
Athletic Director & PE Teacher
prhanson@dioceseofspokane.org
Amanda Holland
Junior High Teacher
aholland@dioceseofspokane.org
Kelli Kelly
K-8 & ELC Administrative Assistant
kkelly@dioceseofspokane.org
Pat Klumb
Kitchen Manager
klumbpat@gmail.com
Angie Krauss
Principal
akrauss@dioceseofspokane.org
Susie Kraut
All-Day Kindergarten Teacher
skraut@dioceseofspokane.org
Dawn Manfred
Vice Principal
dmanfred@dioceseofspokane.org
Candy Manning
Preschool Teacher
candacemariemanning@gmail.com
Erin McKernan
Art Teacher
emckernan@dioceseofspokane.org
Jolynn Miller
Infant Teacher
miller.jc@yahoo.com
Pat Mills
1st/2nd Grade MAC Teacher
pmills@dioceseofspokane.org
Katie Nuss
5th Grade Teacher
knuss@dioceseofspokane.org
Mary Morton
Early Preschool Teacher
marymorton79@hotmail.com
Cece Padon
7th Grade Homeroom & Junior High Teacher
cpadon@dioceseofspokane.org
Emily Plewnarz
Toddler Teacher
emsplanet85@msn.com
Rebecca Rauthe
Montessori Teacher
rebaloveable@gmail.com
Tina Santorsola
Kitchen Staff
santorsola@comcast.net
Nicole Shaw
Pre-K Teacher
nicolershaw@msn.com
Marta Shollenberger
Montessori Director
mshollenberger@dioceseofspokane.org
Joanne Vincent
Early Learning Center Administrative Assistant
jvincent@dioceseofspokane.org
Aleisha Webb
Volunteer Coordinator & K-8 Administrative Assistant
awebb@dioceseofspokane.org
Diane Weber
2nd Grade Teacher
diweber@dioceseofspokane.org
Diane Wells
Kindergarten Teacher
dwells@dioceseofspokane.org
Jordan Hirst
4th Grade Teacher
jhirst@dioceseofspokane.org
Julie Simmons
Early Learning Center Administrator
jsimmons@dioceseofspokane.org
Katie Putnam
6th Grade Homeroom & Junior High Teacher
kputnam@dioceseofspokane.org
Keri Manfred
3rd Grade Teacher
kmanfred@dioceseofspokane.org
Kennedy King
2nd Grade Teacher & Performing Arts Teacher
kking@dioceseofspokane.org
Lucy Stark
Infant Teacher
Alyssa DiMaio
Infant Teacher
Lori Vega
Toddler Teacher
Allison Thomas
Early Preschool Teacher
Jessica Haskins
Preschool Teacher
Ruth Nelson
Pre-K Teacher
Christy Steinle
Montessori Teacher
Sandra Jones
Montessori Teacher
Richard Moran
Maintenance Staff
Caleb Mitson
Maintenance Staff
Kelly Dvorak
K-8 Teacher Assistant
Stacy Ketchum
Kitchen Staff
Sandi Druffel
Mission Advancement Assistant