Parent Advisory Board 2020-2021

Here is the current list of Parent Advisory Board members for the 2020-2021 school year.  Welcome to our new members!

Thank you for your dedication to the mission of St. Aloysius Gonzaga Catholic School.


Catherine Higgins, Patrick McCabe, Amy DePaolo, David Garcia, Dan Cronin (NEW), Morgan Hatcher, Michelle Oty, Jeff Gallagher, Matt Allore, Krista Car (NEW), Eric Esparza (NEW), Nathan Graham (NEW), Carl Jordan ( NEW), John Lopez (NEW), Julie Simmons, Dena Hanson, Don Weber, Father Tom, Lamanna, Dawn Manfred, Cami Carlson, and Angie Krauss