St. Al's Faculty & Staff

Stephanie Arger
PK-3 Teacher
stephaniekarger@hotmail.com
Michael Barfield
Drama & Technology Teacher
mbarfield@dioceseofspokane.org
Kimberly Breen
Registrar
kcarekids@comcast.net
Shanon Brevik
Toddler Teacher
sbrevik@dioceseofspokane.org
Cami Carlson
Mission Advancement Director
ccarlson@dioceseofspokane.org
Danielle Corn
Early Preschool Teacher
daniellecorn12@hotmail.com
Rhonda Croft
4th Grade Teacher
rcroft@dioceseofspokane.org
Kit Devita
Learning Lab
kdevita@dioceseofspokane.org
Missy Dixon
7th Grade Teacher
mdixon@dioceseofspokane.org
Julie Dyrud
Toddler Teacher
j.dyrud12846@gmail.com
Annie Erret
Preschool Teacher
rerret@comcast.net
Jennifer Haisley
Montessori Teacher
jhaisley@dioceseofspokane.org
Dena Hanson
Bookkeeper
dhanson@dioceseofspokane.org
Pete Hanson
Phyisical Education Teacher
phanson@dioceseofspokane.org
Anne Hesler
Marketing & Public Relations Director
ahesler@dioceseofspokane.org
Amanda Holland
8th Grade Teacher
aholland@dioceseofspokane.org
Kelli Kelly
Administrative Assistant
kkelly@dioceseofspokane.org
Pat Klumb
Kitchen Manager
klumbpat@gmail.com
Angie Krauss
Principal
akrauss@spokanediocese.org
Susan Kraut
Kindergarten Enrichment Teacher
kraut6pak@yahoo.com
James Layman
Band
jlayman@gprep.com
Dawn Manfred
Vice Principal
dmanfred@spokanediocese.org
Candy Manning
PK-2 Teacher
candacemariemanning@gmail.com
Jessica McDonnell
Kindergarten Teacher
jmcdonell@dioceseofspokane.org
Erin McKernan
Art Teacher
emckernan@dioceseofspokane.org
Ann McLane
3rd Grade Teacher
amclane@dioceseofspokane.org
Jolynn Miller
Toddler Teacher
miller.jc@yahoo.com
Pat Mills
1st/2nd Grade MAC Teacher
pmills@dioceseofspokane.org
Katie Nuss
5th Grade Teacher
knuss@dioceseofspokane.org
Mary Morton
Pre-K 2 Teacher
marymorton79@hotmail.com
Kristen Nauditt
Library
knauditt@dioceseofspokane.org
Cece Padon
7th Grade & Science Teacher
cpadon@dioceseofspokane.org
Stacy Piper
6th Grade Teacher
spiper@dioceseofspokane.org
Emily Plewnarz
PK-3 Teacher
emsplanet85@msn.com
Rebecca Rauthe
Montessori Teacher
rebaloveable@gmail.com
Tina Santorsola
Kitchen
santorsola@comcast.net
Nicole Shaw
Pre-K 1 Teacher
nicolershaw@msn.com
Marta Shollenberger
Montessori Director
mshollenberger@dioceseofspokane.org
Chelsea Smith
Preschool Teacher
chelsea_garnette@yahoo.com
Joanne Vincent
Early Learning Center Administrative Assistant
jvincent@dioceseofspokane.org
Aleisha Webb
Volunteer Coordinator
awebb@dioceseofspokane.org
Diane Weber
2nd Grade Teacher
diweber@dioceseofspokane.org
Diane Wells
Kindergarten Teacher
dwells@dioceseofspokane.org
Brynn Zener
1st Grade Teacher
bzener@dioceseofspokane.org