Basketball Practice Schedule

savedateclipart
Teams Practice at St. Al’s unless otherwise noted
8 B Mondays 3:10-4:30@ Warehouse Wednesdays 3:15-4:35 @ Salvation Army Paul Brown    509-280-8431  psdbrown@gmail.com
7/8 G W Tuesdays 5:45-7:05          Fridays 5:45-7:05 Taylor Cooke   Marisa Boras    Caroline Sweeney (425) 681-0682   tcooke@zagmail.gonzaga.edu                   mboras2@zagmail.gonzaga.edu              916-769-3169      csweeney@zagmail.gonzaga.edu    (206) 877-2437
7/8 G R Thursdays 4:30-5:45       Fridays 3:05-4:25 Hunter Hathaway Charlie Buker   (360) 477-7159      hhathaway@zagmail.gonzaga.edu  (503) 863-0460   cbuker@zagmail.gonzaga.edu
7 B Mondays 3:05-4:25       Thursdays 7:05-8:25 Ben Thacker  (206) 930-3747  bthack96@gmail.com
6B R Mondays 5:45-7:05    Tuesdays 4:30-5:45 Riley Nichols                   Daniel Padrnos  (406) 281-4827  rnichols@zagmail.gonzaga.edu    (719) 502-9154  dpadrnos@zagmail.gonzaga.edu
6B W Mondays 7:05-8:25     Thursdays 3:10-4:30 @ Warehouse Ryan McEvoy                     Tommy Kaempf   (503) 707-1472  rmcevoy@zagmail.gonzaga.edu               (503) 686-8968  tkaempf4@gmail.com
6G Mondays 4:25-5:45     Fridays 4:25-5:45 Jacob Fill (408) 466-7212 jfill@zagmail.gonzaga.edu
5B Tuesdays 3:10-4:30 @ Warehouse                 Thursdays 5:45-7:05 Rich Trojan                                 Quentin Purtzer  (907) 617-8004   rtrojan@zagmail.gonzaga.edu            (253) 820-2773     qpurtzer@zagmail.gonzaga.edu
5G Tuesdays 7:05-8:25     Fridays 7:05-8:25 Damon Pilgrim               Dave Paluch    509-768-9211   dpilgrim79@gmail.com                            (509) 939-0420   ddpaluch@gmail.com
Enroll Today! Half day Kindergarten, Full day Kindergarten & Jr. High availability!
+